The Apudthama Land Trust elected a number of new board members at its AGM held 16th October 2012


The new board consists of mr Reggie Williams as chair, Ms Gina Nona as Deputy and Wally Moses, Roy McDonnell, Dale Salee, Robinson Salee, Eric Cottis, Kathy Woosup and Nicholas Thompson as Board members.  The first act of the new Chair was to deliver a heart- felt thank you to the outgoing board members for the fine work they have achieved in building a strong organisation.  He pledged to carry on the work of the Trust, to complete the current projects and continue building the trust on the trajectory of success.

Category: News